One Of The Two Major Divisions Of The Himalayan Range

The Garhwal Himalayas are mountain ranges located in the state of Uttarakhand. The cities which are included in these ranges are Pauri, Tehri, Uttarkashi, Rudraprayag, Chamoli, Gopeshwar, Pithoragarh and Chota Char Dham Pilgrimage namely Gangotri, Yamunotri, Badrinath and Kedarnath. Some of the beautiful sites of the location are the hill stations of Mussoorie, Dhanaulti, Tiuni. UNESCO World Heritage Site, Valley of Flowers and Nanda Devi National Park.

PROGRAMME SCHEDULE : (14 Nights / 15 Days)

Date of Journey :

Night Stay : Chakarta – 2NT, Barkot-1NT, Harsil-2NT, Lansdowne-2NT, Pauri-1NT,Uttar Kashi -1NT,Haridwar-1NT

Covering Places : Rohini Peak, Swargarohini Peak, Baderpoonch Peak, Chaukhamba Peak, Deva Prayag, Kalsi, Kimonal Falls, Deoban , Kanasar, Lakhamandal, Tiger Falls, Kandoliya, , Mussoorie, Kempty Falls, Chamba, Deogarh, Surkanda Devi Temple , Kana Tal, Khirsu, Pauri, Rishikesh and Haridwar

Transportation : Rail tickets from Sealdah / Howrah / Kolkata Station to Haridwar / Dehradun vis-a-vis Kalka / Haridwar / Dehradun to Sealdah / Howrah / Kolkata Station in Non AC Three Tier Sleeper Class.
We will provide Non AC MUV (Sumo / Bolero) / Tempo Traveller for the trip. Six to seven people in a MUV / Twelve to Thirteen people in a Traveller.

Accommodation : We will provide Double Bedded Non AC Room / Tent with modern amenities.

Food : We will provide bed tea, breakfast, two major meal and high tea in every day, except time of train journey. Veg. and Non Veg. are available in both major meals. We can also offering prior veg. meal instead of Non Veg. meal.

Car Rental
Hotel Booking
Rail & Air Ticket
Money Exchange